My characters and privacy
Account
Choose what other players can see of each of your characters.
Loading...
How it works
Nothing about your characters is public until you turn it on here, one part at a time. You always see all of your own characters on the wiki while you are signed in, your vault included, and nobody else ever sees the vault. Kudos are preset thanks from other players; nobody can write anything on your profile.